connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content


Administration & Support Staff

Dr. R.S. Gaud

Director, SVKM's NMIMS, Shirpur Campus

Dr. Ashwini Deshpande

Associate Dean, SPTM

Mr. Rajeev Dalal

Deputy Registrar, Shirpur Campus

Mr. Rahul Sharma


Accounts & Finance

Mr. Rahul Dande

Chief Accountant & Administrator, Shirpur Campus

Mr. Rahul Sonawane

Office cum Acct. Asst.


Mr. Mohit Punjabi

Administrator Officer

Mr. Sunil Patil

Student counsellor

Mr. Komalsing Jadhav

Assistant – Admission Office

Human Resource Department

Mr. Bhupesh Jaware

Assistant Registrar - HR


Mr. Ravindra Mendhe

Deputy Librarian

Ms. Dipali Mahajan

Assistant Librarian

Placement & Corporate Relations

Mr. Sunil Chaturvedi

Director (Pharma Network)

Ms. Rachna Kacker

Executive (Placements)

Dr. Sateesh Belemkar

In-charge Project Placement, Shirpur Campus (Placements)

Laboratory Staff

Mr. Chandrakant Bagul , Lab Assistant

Mr. Hiralal Chaudhari, Lab Assistant

Mr. Prafullkumar Rajput, Lab Assistant

Mr. Mahesh Patil, Lab Assistant

Mr. Hansraj Ahire, Lab Assistant

Mr. Pradip Jadhav, Lab Assistant

Mr. Mukesh Sonwane , Lab Assistant 

Mr. Mukesh Patil, Lab Assistant

Mr. Kiran Pawar, Lab Assistant

Connect With Us x